NHCLT Timeline

January 2020 – North Horsham Community Land Trust inaugurated

October 2020 – FCA Registration

March 2021 – Election of Directors

At the Special General Meeting held on 18 March 2021, the following people were elected Directors of the North Horsham Community Land Trust:


Chairman – Joy Gough

Treasurer – John Smithurst

Director – Donald Mahon

Director – Peter Beckley

Director – Carol Grubb

There is also a team of people who live or work in North Horsham, and who are there to support the Directors as and when required.

Property Development – Alex Shine

IT – Rory Grubb

December 2021 – Annual General Meeting (AGM)